Random Word Poetry – Day 1 & 2

Hey Folks,

I hope you all are enjoying the holidays in your countries. Christmas is 9 days away so I hope all of you are having a good time!

In the build up to my book release, I’ve decided to do this v-log or video series where I make a small poem out of a random word everyday. It’s basically to help improve my creativity, writing skills and thought process apart from just something for when I’m bored πŸ˜›

My book should be out in two months, I’m currently working with the publishers, ironing out all the details and stuff.

I’ve got a heavy Jim Morrison influence because I’ve read his poetry the most and The Doors are one of my all time favourite bands.

So here are the first two episodes of – Random Word Poetry.

1. Word – Pastrami

2. Word – Scissor

So that’s the first two days, I will keep posting more everyday, so I hope you like it !

And since it’s going to be Christmas soon, Β here is my favourite football team in the world wishing everybody a Merry Christmas!

I’ll be back with Sets For Sundays this Sunday and an end of the year playlist titled Goodbye 2016, so stay tuned for that and these Random Word Poems.

Endless Night should be out in February 2017.

Take Care!

Happy Holidays!

Cheers! πŸ™‚

 

 

