Sets For Sundays – Episode #003

Hello all you awesome people,

Sets for Sundays is back. I hope you guys are having a great weekend! I sure am, it’s been an exciting week for me. I’m almost finishing a poetry book I’m writing and I’m planning on self publishing it this year! I will keep you guys updated about that.

It couldn’t have been written without some awesome music to set the mood and make the setting to inspire me.

So for this Sunday, I’m adding a few sets we broadcasted on my Internet Radio station, BOMBEATS RADIO. There are a few glitches in the audio but only for a few seconds, later in the mix, as we experienced some connectivity issues while broadcasting.

These are three of the best sets we’ve broadcasted, put together in one mix.

Here are the sets, so sit back, hit play and chill out to this blend of awesome music hand-picked and broadcasted by me. Perfect for a Sunday afternoon.


Here is the tracklist

Set #1

  1. Fight Club Soundtrack – This Is Your Life
  2. The Stranglers – Golden Brown
  3. The Stooges- I Wanna Be Your Dog
  4. The human beinz- Nobody but me
  5. THE CLASH-JANIE JONES
  6.  7Horse- Meth Lab Zoso Sticker
  7.  Howlin’ Wolf Smokestack Lightnin’
  8.  O’ Brother, Where Art Thou I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (Radio Station Version)
  9.  The Kinks – Nothing In This World
  10. Donovan -Jersey Thursday
  11.  Tornadoes-The Bustin’ Surfboards 1962
  12.  Blur-Sing
  13. Dusty Springfield Spooky
  14.  Fight Club Soundtrack The Dust Brothers Jack’s Smirking Revenge
  15.  The Mahones Paint the Town Red
    Set #2
  16. Porcupine tree-the moon touches your shoulder
  17. The Notorious B.I.G. Suicidal Thoughts (Loop Skywalker Remix)
  18.  Lou Reed- This Magic Moment
  19. Beats Antique-You The Starry Eyed (Blockhead Remix)
  20. System of a down – Spiders acoustic
  21. Puscifer-Potions
  22. Mark Knopfler-Redbud Tree
  23. Mark Pritchard -Beautiful People (feat. Thom Yorke)
  24. Younger Brother-Shine

    Set #3

  25. David Bowie – Bring me the Disco King(Lohner Mix) feat Maynard James Keenan and Frusciante
  26. Radiohead-These Are My Twisted Words
  27. Machines of Loving Grace-Golgotha Tenement Blues
  28. RATM – Wake Up (Bass Cover)
  29. Deftones-Change
  30. Thom Yorke-Nose Grows Some
  31. Thom Yorke -Guess Again
  32. Sparklehorse and Radiohead-Wish You Were Here
  33. Thom Yorke-The Clock
  34. Radj-Sky Arch

If you guys want to check out all of our broadcasts, you can visit our Spreaker page here. Click on episodes and you’ll find all of our sets right from the first day we started broadcasting.

http://www.spreaker.com/user/bombeatsradio

Happy Listening!

Enjoy 😀

Leave a Reply

