Artwork From Every Single Radiohead Album

So I got my hands on my favourite band- Radiohead’s full discography in FLAC (Lossless Audio)  and it sounds top notch ! Ah Radiohead man- The quintessential alternative band for the ages. I had their discog before but it was in college and 320 kbps, mp3 format and not lossless audio but anyway, that hard drive is being recovered. I’ve been listening to every single EP and album on repeat this past month. Their music is timeless and different. I just love this band, they have literally saved my life and their music is perfectly crafted for me. I relate to their music a lot and I just sit back in awe of every song they’ve made. They are perhaps one of the greatest bands of all time.

Anyway I also got all their art work made by Stanley Donwood so I decided to upload it all in one place for everybody to check out and save.  I have also decided to do some community service and upload their entire discog to my google drive for people to download and listen to. If you want that then email me on gauravk113@gmail.com with the subject “Radiohead Discog” and i’ll share the link with you, where you can download every single album.

Here’s the artwork. Keep Scrolling it gets better and better

DRILL EP (1992)
BookletFrontInside

PABLO HONEY(1993)

BackBooklet-2Booklet-3Booklet-4FrontInside

ITCH EP(1994)

BackBooklet

MY IRON LUNG EP(1994)

BookletBooklet-2FrontInside

THE BENDS(1995)

BackFrontInlayInside

NO SURPRISES/ RUNNING FROM DEMONS EP(1997)

BackFront

OK COMPUTER(1997)

BackBooklet-2Booklet-3Booklet-6Booklet-10Booklet-11FrontInlayInside

AIRBAG/HOW AM I DRIVING (1998)

BackBookletBooklet-3Front

KID A (2000)

InsideBackBooklet-2Booklet-3Booklet-4Booklet-5Booklet-6Booklet-7FrontInlayInsertInsert-2Insert-3Insert-4Insert-5Insert-6

AMNESIAC (2001)

BackBookletBooklet-2Booklet-3Booklet-4Booklet-5Booklet-6Booklet-7Booklet-8Booklet-9Booklet-10Booklet-11Booklet-12Booklet-13Booklet-14

I MIGHT BE WRONG – LIVE RECORDINGS (2001)

BackDigipackDigipack-2Front

HAIL TO THE THIEF (2003)

BackBookletBooklet-2Booklet-3Booklet-4Booklet-5Front

COM LAG 2+2 =5 EP (2004)

BackBooklet-2Booklet-3Booklet-4Booklet-5Front

 

IN RAINBOWS(2007)

BackBookletBooklet-2Booklet-3Booklet-4Booklet-5Booklet-6Booklet-7Booklet-8Front

RADIOHEAD – THE BEST OF(2008)

Booklet-2Booklet-3Booklet-4Booklet-5Front-2

THE KING OF LIMBS (2011)

BackBooklet-2FrontInlay

TKOL RMX

BackDigipack-2Front

A MOON SHAPED POOL (2016)

BackDigipack-2Front

And that’s a wrap.

I hope you guys like the artwork as much as I do.

Do let me know if you want their discog in FLAC. I’ll share the link when you email me. It’s gauravk113@gmail.com

Cheers!

Happy weekend 😀

Leave a Reply

