Gramatik Discography Free Download

One of my favourite underground artists, Gramatik has made his full discography free to download!

Gramatik is well known for his low-temp, chill-hop music.With beats that make you feel good and melodies that make you feel relaxed, his work is really a treat. I used to listen to his music a lot in college and I had his entire discography but I lost it, it was on my college laptop all those years ago.

Anyway I’m glad he has made them all free.

His newer albums aren’t that good but the older ones are gems. I would highly recommend downloading all his earlier albums. Scroll to the bottom of the page and start with “Dreams About Her” and then his “Street Bangers” series all the way up to “Water for the Soul” and “Beats and Pieces vol 1”. They are truly brilliant. Once again, his new stuff isn’t that good so just skip them and start at the end.

Here is the link!

http://gramatik.net/discography

Thank me later πŸ˜€

Cheers peeps!

Have a good week πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

