Hello Instagram!

Hey people! so it’s officially apocalypse time, I have joined instagram. I always thought the word insta-gram was some sort of pun by the owners… 😛

Anyway I’m just kidding, I used to find instagram pretty useless until now that’s why I never joined. So I’ve joined now to check out classy photography by people all around the globe, follow my favourite football players, a few celebs etc and showcase my shots as well.

So to all the followers of my blog and non-followers who read my posts, do hit follow so we can share pictures and I promise my shots are different and not just generic run of the mill stuff.

Here are a few of my latest shots

Starfish in the sky #palmtree #mumbai #photography #fivegardens

A post shared by Gaurav Krishnan (@poetarmedwithmusic) on

More globular mirrors #mumbai #photography #dadar

A post shared by Gaurav Krishnan (@poetarmedwithmusic) on

Globular mirror on the sidewalk reveals #mumbai #photography #dadar

A post shared by Gaurav Krishnan (@poetarmedwithmusic) on

Zoroastrian/Parsi fire temple known as an Agiary in five gardens #mumbai #dadar #photography

A post shared by Gaurav Krishnan (@poetarmedwithmusic) on

And of course my first instagram selfie. Lol 😛

I really want to see the pictures you guys are taking.

So yeah peeps do hit follow !

Hello Instagram! 😀

Cheers !

Leave a Reply

