Different Day Another Awesome Purpose

I haven’t blogged for a while. Anyway I’m back! I’m not one of those people who says “I don’t have time” to anyone or anything, I’m always open to help people and give my time to others and I dislike those people who say “I don’t have time” because you can always make time for others or anything even if you are the most busy person on the planet, so don’t give me that bullshit, you’re not the president of your country! Anyway things are going on well. I’m trying my level best to create my own success story which is a long hard slog toward the big fat bank account and the comfort it will bring.

What’s the point of working hard if you can’t have fun while doing it!? So I try my level best to ensure I enjoy whatever I do. Stay happy, that’s the point of life. Always, no matter what your’re going through in life have that smile on your face and keep working towards improving. Everything must progress towards a constructive, positive outcome that’s how life is. Never regress and go backwards only progress, go forward.

My businesses are slowly growing. My stock broking biz is progressing. I’m growing my client base slowly and steadily. One thing about stock broking, it’s a 20 year game at minimum, you have to give it that much time and every single broker I know who started from scratch in the 90’s is a millionaire today! They have all told me the same thing – stay at it and grow slowly. So yeah, that’s what I’m doing. When I tell people, I’m a stock broker they all immediately relate to the movie ‘The Wolf Of Wall Street’ which could not be further from the truth! It’s not at all like that. It’s a lot of hard work, sleepless nights and it’s slow and takes a lot of time before you can get that rich. It’s all exaggerated in the movie. It’s all a numbers game so only when you have a lot of clients i.e 10,000+ can you get enough income to be a millionaire stock broker. We just got a huge break after meeting a consultant who works with about 15-20 corporates, he is giving us an entry into those big companies where we are going to present to all the employees and educate them about the stock market and open their demat accounts! So that is huge if we get a lot of accounts opened via that and that would skyrocket my client base! I need to hit that 5-6 lakh per month target ! So anyway I’m excited about that and that’s the update there.

The newest venture is at the MVP stage, where we’re creating a minimum viable product and running some tests before we can get to the financials and excel sheets to determine profitability and scalability. It’s a lot of work. It’s a huge idea which I cannot reveal and could be a massive all India venture! I’m working with my mentor on that and it’s great to work with someone like him who is so focused, smart, driven, knowledgeable and who believes in my ability! So it’s a feel good project!

Apart from that there is the real estate front, where I’m working on a few deals which are all taking their time. It’s great working with builders and understanding the way they do business and every meeting I sit in I’m always listening and learning. So it’s great exposure.

That’s about it work wise.

Not only do I want to become successful but I also want to create a legacy and leave something behind. That’s the plan. I want people to say “Thanks to Gaurav, I’m better off than I was earlier” that’s what I want to do for people. That’s my purpose. That’s how I want to be remembered before I die.

Apart from that the Euros are going on and I’m supporting Italy! Mainly because I love their tactical defending and counter attacking football and of course their manager Antonio Conte who is coming to my club Chelsea next season to manage.

So anyway as I go forward, apart from my businesses, I recently stumbled upon Youtube’s paid channel feature which is bloody great ! So I have rolled out my premium Youtube channel BOMBEATS GOLD. I work hard all day and in the nights I sit and make mixes which I love doing. So why not get paid for creating quality mixes right?

So in case you like my mixes. Please do hit subscribe on my premium channel, BOMBEATS GOLD.

It’s free for the first 14 days and after which is only 4.99$ a month. Which is hardly anything.

Here is the link to the channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWlxAoyrmpZ_0RqoX6KTg5g

Do support the channel. You will love it !

Here is the first mix!

Different day another awesome purpose to life ! Create value, always !

Have a great week!

Cheers 😀

Leave a Reply

