I, We and You song

 

…. Means guitar rhythm notes

 

I….. will take you…. out of here,

I…. Will keep you…. by my side,

I…. Will make you…. feel alive,

I… won’t let you…  stay alone ,

We…. will go…. on a ride,

We….. Will just swim…. In the tide

We… Will live….for the fun

We… Will be…. together Hun

You…. Will look so…. beautiful,

You…. Will make me …. so complete

You… Will make me…. drift away

You… Will make me… look at you

 

I …. Will feed your… every desire

I… Won’t let you… feel so bad

I… Will know you… inside out

I… Will catch you … if you fall

We… Will fly … to the moon

we…. Will look out… for the sun

we… Will laugh…. all day long

we… Will break this… monotony

you… Will be … so perfect… For me

you… Will keep me…. satisfied

you… Will need me..  Now and then

you… Will kill me… Again and again

i… Will buy you… Everything

i…. Will find you… Anything

i…. Will see you… Be yourself

i… Will call you… Back to me

we… Will find a… Place to be

we… Will dance to… every song

we…. Will be… So high

we…. Will try… Not to cry

you… Will look me.. In my eyes

you… Will see.. Me in you

you …. Will find… Love for you

you… Will do… anything

 

 

bridge

I…. Will love you…. Every hour

I… Will, love you… Every hour

i… Will love you…. Every hour

I… Will

 

Leave a Reply

