A Classic Rock Playlist of Rare Bands You Have To Listen To Now

Classic Rock is music for the ages, it’s timeless and deserves to be listened to often. Personally I like all kinds of music but classic rock has a special place in my heart because it’s the music I listened to when I was a teenager.

In case you missed my earlier blog post of my top 10 classic rock albums of the 60’s – Here is the link

Top 10 Classic Rock Albums From The 60’s That You Have To Listen To Now

I love finding rare music which sounds good. There’s something about finding rare music that gives me kicks, well you know nobody’s heard it so stumbling upon it is awesome!

Anyway, I made this playlist a long time ago, before I started my blog so I don’t think many people heard it.

It’s got some really rare bands and the tunes are absolutely fantastic !

So I won’t waste your time here it is !

Subscribe to my channel #BOMBEATS if you like the music !

Sit back, pour yourself a drink and enjoy! 🙂

Have a great week !

Cheers !

Leave a Reply

